Logo von save nature

 

Contacts for the coordination of our projects:

1. Managing Director Save Nature gUG

Johannes Leeder / Dipl. Wirt. Ing. (FH)

Administration, Project Coordinator, Site Manager, Apple Juice Production & Sales (Herschdorf / Jena), Fruit Tree Care

Contact: Tel. : 0176 4585 1786                    Email:  johannes@savenature.de

 

 

Board of Directors Save Nature g.e.V.

Leon Schneider

Project coordination of Save Nature Educational trail in Leutenberg, apple juice production (mobile juicer), woodwork

Contact: Tel. :015751022166                    Email:  schneidercraft@web.de

 

Projects on Sylt

Richard Krouzeck – Leo / Art Wave Sylt

Project coordination, Teaching at schools

Contact: 015787660954                    E-Mail: goetheanum@gmx.ch

 

2. Managing Director Save Nature gUG

Georg Lesser

Marketing, project coordinator, public relations, apple juice production & distribution (mobile juicer), lessons at schools, fruit tree care, event manager

Contact: Tel. 01772845101                    Email: georg@savenature.de

 

 

Online Marketing Manager

Christoph Mann

Founding member of Save Nature g.e.V., Internet appearance

Contact: Tel. 016227556130                    E-Mail: christoph@jongo-webagentur.de

 

 

IT service

Marcus Orlamünder

Marketing / Product Design, IT Support

Contact: Tel.: 0151 68963133                    E-Mail: marcus.orlamuender@me.com

Lady of the friendly reception

Mira Thieler

Board of Directors Save Nature g.e.V. Contact person for volunteers, project coordination for Save Nature Waldhaus / mixed culture garden / educational trail in Leutenberg, apple juice logistics, lessons at schools

Contact: 015788036157                    Email: mira@savenature.de

 

Technical Manager

Markus Gottschald Dipl. Ing. Mechanical Engineering

Treasurer Save Nature g.e.V, apple juice production (Herschdorf), fruit tree care

Contact: Tel. 015116531789                    Email: markus.gottschald@gmx.de

 

Apple juice sales region Saalfeld

Franz Leeder

Founding member Save Nature g.e.V, apple juice distributor, volunteer, public relations, yoga and meditation course for the team

Contact: Tel.: 015788468926                    Email: franz.leeder@gmx.de